My Counterfeit Kit…and lots of Videos!

Hello Hello!

So this month (February) I played along with The Counterfeit Kit Challenge Blog…not the challenges necessarily, just created a stash kit and got to killing it!

I have gotten 3 layouts done so far…but since I use my stash kit each month till the 15th/16th of each month, I will make plenty more..

Here is a video showing my kit and explaining my “stash management” routine-

And here are the 3 layouts (and coordinating process videos) I’ve created so far…

16996872_383294755360311_1898818600_n

img_3189

And, last…but certainly NOT least…

img_20170219_124141

The Counterfeit Challenge Blog is a great resource for creating a stash kit each month and helping you to use up what you have! I keep a relatively small stash and I use my stash kits each month to help move through the things I buy…..

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

Leave a Reply

