Fab Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

Hello Hello! It’s Friday…woohoo! and in my part of the world…its WARM…in February…YES! How awesome is that? Totally scraed we are going to pay for it with a huge snowstorm in March though..but we’ll see….

I have an 81/2 X 11 layout for you today using the Salt of The Earth and Puttin on The GLitz Pasteez. I used these two to create a tone-on-tone..more texture thatn really design background on my layout and you can get a good look at it here..

dsc_4766 I also added some Cork Confetti Tiny Stars and some Morning Dew Drops sequins to my layout and paired them with the new mini kit at Feed Your Craft called The View From Here…THOSE CAMERAS!! *swoon*

dsc_4767 I just love them! And the greens in this kit worked wonderfully with my photo!

Here is the complete layout…

 

dsc_4768

And my process video-

I’ll be back on my blog early next week with another post and I of course next Friday with another Fab Friday project!

See you then!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

Leave a Reply

