Digital Fun With Jess Crafts Digital Stamps

Hello Hello! I have a fun card to share with you today from the  Jess Crafts Digi Store.

I chose to work with the Wonderous Whale Digital Stamp this week. I just love this cutey patootie whale and the fun sentiments that come along with him. I pulled one of the sentiments in to my Silhouette Studio software and created a cut file for my sentiment..

dsc_4715

 

Then I got to work on my whale! I used some Distress Inks to lightly color him up, backed him with some fun foam, and replaced his digi- bandage with a “real” bandage using some Twill Tape from my stash. some ink “splashes”, some enamel dots, and a few embellishments from Crate Paper Poolside collection and I have a cute card to brighten someone’s day!

dsc_4716

Be sure to check out this cute digi-stamp as well as all the fun stamps in the store!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

Leave a Reply

