Scrapbook Layout With Paper House Productions

Hello Hello! I hope youare all doing well and the Monday blues haven’t hit you too hard!

I have a layout and video to share with you today using the One Big Happy Family Papercrafting Kit from Paper House Productions along with some bits and pieces from thier line of 3D Stickers. You can find the full product list on their blog with links so you can grab this gorgeous paper pack for your very own.

dsc_4670

I hand-stitched one of the cut apart cards and then added some tangle thread to give the layout a homey feel. Then I added some 3D stickers to provide some dimension and some non- paper shine to the page…..

dsc_4668

dsc_4669

I love all the little details on this layout and embellishments I created with this kit…

I can’t wait to create with this kit again!

Here is the link to my process video-

 

 

Leave a Reply

