Digital Stamp Fun With Jess Crafts Digitals

Hello Hello! I have another Digital stamp project to share with you today using these ADORABLE new Hippo images that are being released TODAY over at Jess Crafts Digital Stamp Shop and since today is release day, you can get this stamp for just $1.00.

I decided that I felt like water-coloring this time so I created two cards with water-colored backgrounds.

IMG_20170129_102411.jpg

One of the hippos I colored with Distress Ink in Hickory Smoke and the second hippo I applied clear gesso  over the image and water-colored him too! I had fun just playing with paints and cute hippos to create these cards!

img_20170129_102445

img_20170129_102511

I think these will make a great pick me up to send to friends in the coming months!

And here is a process video with a few more details and showing how I created my cards…

Leave a Reply

