Fab Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

Hello Hello! I hope you all have had a wonderful week! Its Friday..woohoo! Which means a new layout and video to share with you. This week I am featuring a product in the Spielgelmom Scraps shop that you can get for a STEAL right now! Jody has clearenced out these WeRMemory Keepers Page Protectors ! They are marked down to just $3.99 a pack and you can use my code SARA15 on top of that for some extra savings! This pack is a set of uniquely designed page protectors…perfect for shaking up your PL routine or adding some spice to your scrapbooks.

I used one of these protectors to create a pocket page for my project today-

img_2765

I also used some of the brand new Jiven Jade Acri-Tonez from the shop to stencil on my title card for this Month In Review page.

img_2764 This paint was the perfect color to breathe some new life into my stash of Shimelle’s True Stories collection.

img_2762

Some Cloudy Day FeltiesMagic Day In The Park Sequin Mix, and Cork Confetti Hearts add the perfect finishing touches!

And here is the link to my process video-

Have A Lovely Weekend!

Sara

 

Leave a Reply

