January Blog Hop With Counterfeit Kits!

Hello Hello!Thank you so much for joining me today for the Counterfeit Kit Blog Hop! One of my very favorite challenge sites that I enjoy following is the Counterfeit Kit Challenge Blog! I was so inspired by this month’s kit I just had to play along! And while my original plan of completely killing my homemade kit was sidelined by some seriously rough sick days….I still plan on killing it…January is not over yet, right??

I was able to play along with the first challenge on the blog- which was to use a door on your layout..and I saved that layout to share with you today!

img_20170123_101224

I used the prompt and some of the other “homey” elements in my kit to journal about how much of a “stay at home” type of person I am.

I really loved this kit I created! I put it all together on my scrap desk to use till it is gone…so I’m sure there will be more in the coming weeks!

If you came to visit me- be sure to check out this challenge site and the rest of the girls along the hop! And if you are coming through the hop- Thank you so very much for stopping by and I hope you will visit again soon!

The next stop on the hop is Julene and if you get lost or need the whole hop line-up here it is-

Have A Lovely Day!
Sara
8 thoughts on “January Blog Hop With Counterfeit Kits!

  1. lisa h says:

    Lovely to have you with us this month and to hear that you’re enjoying playing along with our challenges. This layout is simply super with the use of the door and the other homely elements. I particularly love the use of the tags to the right there – they look fab!

    Like

  2. Tina says:

    Super cute layout and so glad to see you join us this month 🙂 Have fun killing that kit I try each month but usually end up finishing it off later in the months after 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

