Digital Stamp Fun With Jess Crafts Digitals!

Hello Hello! I have a new card to share with you today using the Playful Penquin Coffee Cup digital stamp- one of the cutest in the shop if you ask me……

Here is my card I created using this stamp-

20170115_132020

I can’t even stand the cuteness!! I have to mention here- I am not your typical digi stamp user…at least I don’t think so…I love patterned paper too much, it is my absolute medium of choice for everything! So I like to use digi stamps like paper piecing patterns quite often and even if I color one or two elements…there will always be a little patterned paper somewhere… and in this case, a little hand-stitching!

20170115_132032

I love to hand-stitch, whenever I have enough time and a lovely TV show to binge watch while I do it…I think I was watching The Crown on Netflix for this project…but please, no spoilers, I didn’t finish it….

20170115_132043

One more close- up…in case you missed the cuteness!

Head over to the digi shop ( HERE ) to grab your adorable penquin and also, be sure to sheck out the Jess Crafts Digital blog ( HERE ) for lots of cute stamping inspiration!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

 

 

One thought on “Digital Stamp Fun With Jess Crafts Digitals!

Leave a Reply

