Digital Stamp Love With Jess Craft Stamps!

Good Morning! Today is going to be a busy day with LOTS of fun things and blog posts ….so stay tuned! First up, I am so excited to be joining the Jess Crafts Stamps Design Team. I have posted projects and videos using her stamps before so you know how much I love them! They satisfy my need for cute on some of my projects…because with two older boys you don’t get a lot of opportunities for cute scrapbook projects!

My first project uses the BRAND NEW Elated Elephant stamp set (if you watch the video, I wasn’t sure of the official name for these cutie patooties but there it is- Elated Elephants!)

You can find them in the store HERE and today they are only $1.00 which is an amazing price! Also, be sure to check out the blog HERE for more fun digi projects from the whole DT. If you have never worked with digi- stamps before,this is a great one to start growing your collection, and I will be sharing a You Tube video once a month showing how I use my digi stamp images. Jess Crafts also has a You Tube channel with lots of tips, tricks, and projects as well!

If you get Elated Elephants and use them-or any stamp from Jess Crafts Stamps- I would LOVE to see your projects! You can leave a comment and link below, tag me on Instagram (my favorite social media!) or Facebook (Sara Scraps)

Ready for the photos of my layout? Here you go-

Isn’t that Elephant so cute! All the elephants in this collection remind me of a blank canvas! Lots of room for extra embellishments, or a dab of mixed media!

And here is a link to my process video-

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

Leave a Reply

