Frosty Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

20161223_150015

Hello scrappy friends! I’m so glad you have joined me for Frosty Friday! I have a new 81/2 X 11 layout to share using the new sequin mix,Build A Snowman, some bit and bobs from my stash, and some Always Aqua Felt Hearts.

20161223_150002

This layout is about my youngest son’s last official childhood snowman that he built…granted, at the time I didn’t know it would be the last one, but I am super glad I had a photo to put in his album for it! 🙂

img_2389

Here is the link to my process video-

And I have a little bonus project for you too…a little bit of encouragement for you..

img_2403

Have A Lovely Day and I will see you again next week!

Sara

 

Leave a Reply

