Frosty Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

I love snowflakes…and snow…and I adore snowy scrapbook supplies and snowy photos!

I like to just play with snowy photos…no in depth journaling and in the case of today’s Frosty Friday, not even a title…

Just snowy goodness…and snowflakes..which I created myself with some Vibez and Large Glassine Bags

20161202_111008.jpg

I paired my snowflakes with the Carta Bella Snow Fun line, Cozy Sequin Mix, and the BRAND NEW to the shop, Chantilly Lace Doilies.

We are still collaborating with Let’s Get Sketchy as well…and I brought all those elements together with the sketch this week to create my layout-

img_20161202_111057

Here is the process video to go with my layout this week AND be on the lookout over on the Spiegelmom Scraps You Tube channel later today for a little tutorial on how I made my snowflakes.

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

 

4 thoughts on “Frosty Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

Leave a Reply

