Fab Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

Good Evening my scrappy friends!

For my Fab Friday project this week, I created a really sweet embellishment I am naming Dazzler-Dipped Hearts..aren’t they pretty??

img_20161123_081314

I created them with a cut file from the Silhouette Design Store, some Dazzlerz Texture Paste, and a sprinkling of Cotton Candy Spritz

We are continuing our team-up with Let’s Get Sketchy this week, so I used the current sketch from thier site which you can find HERE!

I also used lots of little, fun details from the shop for my layout- Always Aqua Heart FeltiesPassion Flower Sequin Mix, Flutter Cork Butterflies,and some fun heart cork confetti.

img_20161123_081147

img_20161123_081235

Here is the link to my process video for this week!

Remember- You can use the code SARA15 to save 15% on your order!

 

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

 

 

3 thoughts on “Fab Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

  1. Brenda says:

    Your page really does have the wow factor. Your photo is so heart warming and the color and hearts are fantastic. Thanks for joining in at Let’s Get Sketchy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

