Fab Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

 

It’s Fab Friday!…woohoo! I hope your week has gone well…mine has been tolerable..and now it is almost the weekend!

If you are new to my blog- Fab Friday is when I debut a new layout and process video created with fabulous Spiegelmom Scraps products. It is a great inspiration to get your weekend off on the right scrappy foot!

This month we are swapping sketches with the lovely gals at Let’s Get Sketchy! I designed 2 layouts for them to use, and they designed 2 layouts for us to use.

My layout this week is based one that sketch (Be sure to hop over to their site for all the details- I would love to see you create with this sketch too!)

Here is my layout for this week-

img_20161111_114141

…because sometimes you just need to play with pretty things and scrapbook about coffee!

I used Chunky Cork HeartsAutumn Joy Fall Sequins, and the dark, gorgeous brown sequins from the Mocha Mint Dream sequin mix  to add the perfect finishing touches!

And here is the process video!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

Leave a Reply

