Fab Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

Hello! I hope you have had a lovely week! Mine has been very busy…except for right now..because right  now, as you read this, I am enjoying a 4 day scrapbooking retreat with some scrappy friends! I’m sure I will have lots of things to share with you when I get back, but for now let’s take a look at my layout for this week. I chose to take on fellow sparkler Rachel’s challenge that she posted in the Spiegelmom Scraps Facebook group..to use a large title and fall colors. Here is my completed layout…

img_1932

Here are the list of supplies I used from the Spiegelmom Scraps shop-

Large Glassine Bags

White Lace Paper Doilies

Medium White Shipping Tags

Cork-Fetti Hearts

Believe In You Sequins

Remember- USE CODE SARA15 TO SAVE 15% ON YOUR ORDER!

Link to the process video that goes with this layout-

 

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

Leave a Reply

