Fab Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

Hello and welcome to Fab Friday! For this Friday’s edition, I decided to create a layout using a busy background…then I mixed and matched sequins from THREE different sequin mixes to create a mix to work perfectly on my layout. I created my own embellishments that provided the perfect additions to my busy background without blending in.

I used the flatback blue sequins from the Alma Matar sequin mix, the yellow and teal sequins from the Believe In You sequin mix, and the gorgeous mocha brown, shimmery sequins from the Mocha Mint Dream sequin mix…those sequins might be my most favorite sequins ever!

The rest of the products from my page come from my October Clique Kit.

Here is my completed layout…aren’t those diy sequin embellishments pretty??

img_20161021_104910

Amd here is the link to the You Tube video, which includes a tutorial on how I created those embellishments!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

Leave a Reply

