Fab Friday With Spiegelmom Scraps

Hello! And welcome to Fab Friday!

For my layout today I decided to add a little touch of purple to the Shimelle Starshine collection. I altered some Cloudy Days Felties b, y flinging some watercolors on them to get just a little touch of purple and I also went through my stash to find a scrap of just the right shade of purple paper…I may also have scattered and then glued, one by one A Mermaids Tale sequins onto my layout…but look at the gorgeous results!

dsc_4214-001

Some Cork Stars and embellishments from the Shimelle line are the perfect finishing touches. I love how this layout turned out and I hope you do too!

Here is the process video showing how I altered the clouds and created my layout!

Have A Wonderful Fab Friday!

Sara

Leave a Reply

