Digital Stamp Fun With Jess Crafts Digitals!

Hello everyone! I hope your Saturday is going wonderfully! I have a few Guest Designer projects for a cute little digital stamp shop called Jess Crafts Digitals. You can find the Shop here- https://www.etsy.com/shop/JessCraftsShop

I was so excited when I was invited to Guest Design here. The stamps are so, so cute! Fun to color, fun to play with. I chose to use the Moxy Foxy Digital stamp sets. I created 3 projects using 3 different fun techniques for digital stamps.

First, I simply printed and colored the digital stamps and created this layout-

IMG_1186

And I have a process video as well for this layout-

 

For my next project I used the digital stamp as a drawing template, then hand- drew and foiled the image to create this project life card-

IMG_1190

Check out the foil!!

IMG_1191

For my last project I paper-pieced the fox couple with my brand- new Warm And Cozy collection by Jen Hadfield and created this anniversary card for my husband…ssshhhhh…don’t show him , our wedding anniversary isn’t till November…

IMG_1193

To create this technique, just print your digital stamp on a sheet of white cardstock 4 times. Use some removeable adhesive to cover the different sections with the patterned paper, then print again, fussy cut, and glue together!

I hope you have enjoyed all these different ways to use digital stamps, but wait, we aren’t done yet…I have a coupon for you too!

GuestDTCouponforSharing

I hope you will swing by this shop and get a digital stamp or two to play with..I highly recommend the Moxy Foxes!

Have A Great Day!

Sara

 

Leave a Reply

