And The Winner..

…of the set of handmade cards is Kristen Teti! Kristen is the women who introduced me to scrapbooking 14 years ago and is still one of my dearest and most supportive friends.

Kristen- I have all your vital info. I will send your cards out next week.

I will be back on Monday…I’m off on a scrappy adventure till then!

Have A Great Rest Of The Week!

 

One thought on “And The Winner..

  1. Kristen says:

    What?? I just saw that I’m the winner of your handmade cards! I could t find how to access your blog because it won’t let me subscribe. So, I finally found it and saw that I won! Thank you!! 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

