Blog Kick-Off Post#2- NSD Layout Round UP

The best laid plans…get sidelined by illness…:)

My kids and I have been quite under the weather this week..so my plan to post everyday this week will need to be altered..look for another post on Friday and then I think we will go for a Mon.,Wed.,Fri. blog post schedule from here out…

So, I completed 7 layouts for different challenges/crops throughout the interwebs and here they are! I will post the products/kits I used below each layout but no links since most of the products/kits I used wouldn’t be available anymore…

Layout #1- Homemade Heritage

DSC_3058-002.JPG

I created this using the Tuesday kit from felicity jane

Layout #2 – Warm Fuzzies

DSC_3060-001

I used a lot of different products for this- Pink Paislee Fancy Free for all the papers, cut files from The Cut Shoppe, flairs from aflairforbuttons, and stamps from Honeybee Stamps. The Thickers are Amy Tangerine.and a couple things from my stash.

Layouts #3- The Sweet Life

DSC_3068-001

I created this using my March Clique Kit.

Layout #4- First FishDSC_3072-001

Created using my April Clique Kit

Layout #5- My Little ManDSC_3127-001

I created this layout using mostly products from the Shimelle Starshine Collection

Layout #6- 16 years togetherDSC_3122-001

Created using JUST the 6X6 Fancy Free paper pad, some things from my stash, and a cut file from The Cut Shoppe.

Layout #7- I’ll Never Buy Hand Soap Again

DSC_3118-001

Created using my felicity jane Susie and Something Sweet kit!

BE SURE TO GO ONE POST BACK AND LEAVE A COMMENT FOR THE GIVEAWAY! I AM ALSO HOSTING A GIVEAWAY ON MY YOU TUBE CHANNEL AS WELL! 

SEE YOU ALL FRIDAY!

Sara

 

 

One thought on “Blog Kick-Off Post#2- NSD Layout Round UP

Leave a Reply

