Blog Kick-Off- Post #1 and Giveaway!

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a fabulous NSD. I played along with a challenge or two at 4 different crops! I completed 7 challenges total- I wanted to complete 10 but that’s okay..I am a super slow scrapper so 7 is good for me! I will shoot a video and have an NSD Layout Round-Up here on my blog in the coming days. I thought it would be fun to get into the habit of using my blog by posting everyday this week and by hosting a giveaway . Be sure to pop back in all week for lots of fun things!

For the giveaway, all you have to do is leave a comment on this post. You can leave me a comment about anything you like..I would love if you shared a link to your favorite layout you made during NSD but anything kind is appreciated and will count for the giveaway.

I have chosen something unique as my giveaway. Someone who I really enjoy and learn from in the scrappy community is Jennifer McGuire. And something she is very passionate about is sharing her creations with others. So for this giveaway, I will be gifting one random commenter with this set of 5 handmade cards I created along with 5 handmade envelopes (not pictured) so you can send a note to anyone you like.

Here are the cards-

DSC_3099-001

I hope you enjoy this giveaway! I will keep it open till Monday, May 16th and I will post the winner on my blog Tuesday, May 17th!

Have A Lovely Day!

Sara

2 thoughts on “Blog Kick-Off- Post #1 and Giveaway!

  1. Kristen Teti says:

    Love all of your videos. You inspire me so much and I can’t wait until November for our retreat. Your cards are gorgeous. My favorite one is the top one with all the circles! ❤️ What a great gift!

    Like

Leave a Reply

